New Zealand – Head Office
21 Bandon Street
PO Box 9573
Hamilton 3240

Australia
Smeaton Grange
Sydney 2567
NSW

NZ 0800 55 77 33
AU 1800 318 019
FAX +64 07 847 5316

Key contacts
Jeremy Goddin

General Manager
jeremy@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 2803

Braden Goddin

Sales & Marketing
braden@aurora-process.com

NZ MOB +64 21 228 4469
DDI +64 07 848 2805

Ralph Cocklin

Parts & Service Manager
ralph@aurora-process.com

NZ MOB +64 21 831 692
DDI +64 07 848 2808

Angela Vickers

Accounts & Finance
angela@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 2801

Daniel Andrews

Projects & Production Manager
daniel@aurora-process.com

NZ MOB +64 21 827 219
DDI +64 07 848 3904

Quentin Bracegirdle

Project Manager
quentin@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 3902

Anthony Coe

Project & Design Engineer
anthony@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 2806

Ken Blackman

Design & Commissioning Engineer
ken@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 3901

Jacob Renton

Business Process & IT Manager
jacob@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 2807

Pierre Venter

Production & Installation Team Leader
pierre@aurora-process.com

DDI +64 07 848 2809